Avoid losing privacy when using DeskTime

DeskTime is an automatic time tracking software. Inherently, this means that this element of your life is completely tracked. But simply because you use time tracking software doesn’t mean that you or your employees need to lose privacy as well. You can continue using DeskTime and offer your employees the security that they’re not constantly being watched by Big Brother.

Here are a couple tips on making sure that you and your employees have the most possible privacy, while tracking productivity at the same time. These functions can be completed by the administrator of the company account, simply by going into the “settings” tab.

Privacy at work

2 thoughts on “Avoid losing privacy when using DeskTime

  1. Greg

    The first three sentences of your post are logically inconsistent. None of the following points show how to protect privacy. What a horrible application you work on.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

What do You think?